Destination of the Week : Hussain Doshi’s Gufa Ahmedabad


Hussain Doshi’s Gufa Ahmedabad

Hussain Doshi’s Gufa Ahmedabad | Image Resource : snipview.com

Description : I know I’m really lucky to do what I do and this is what I got to know when I recently visited Hussain Doshi’s Gufa in Ahmadabad. We should really be saluting to the art that man crafts in his paintings. The museum had a huge collection of his paintings in an underground art gallery. The museum itself is an art to be seen by human eyes once in their lifespan.

Leave a Reply

