Bhudhil Park Visakhapatnam – Best Hotel with Classic Ambience and Services


The Journey was comfortable and I landed on the grounds of Vizag in the afternoon. It took some more time check out of the air port. There the cab driver was waiting for me. I book both my hotel and cabs through online to avoid last minute confusions.

Bhudhil Park Visakhapatnam

Bhudhil Park Visakhapatnam | Image Resource : bstatic.com

The hotel reservation app on my smart phone helped me to search through several hotels in vizag. I compared the prices online and could find some deals and discounts for hotel Bhudhil Park Visakhapatnam. The cab driver from the hotel picked me up and took me to the hotel.

The hotel was very near to the airport and I reached the hotel within a few minute. The hotel stood majestically in the middle of the city with a welcoming ambience. It is located very near to shopping malls and railway station. The hotel is a 3 star property offering cozy accommodations and best hospitality to its customers. Moreover anyone can find out the hotel as it is located just opposite to RTC Complex. The elegant décor and charming atmosphere made me happy and felt it was my correct choice to choose this hotel.

Hotel Bhudhil Park's Room

Hotel Bhudhil Park’s Room | Image Resource : bstatic.com

The courteous staff served me well in completing the check-in formalities and the room boy guided me to the room. I booked a Deluxe Single room and the room was very clean and tidy. It was well-maintained and well- furnished.

After a while I went to the restaurant in the hotel and I was amazed by its ambience. The hotel has a 100 seating capacity. You can avail any multi cuisines in this restaurant. The chefs were well trained and very professional I had sumptuous food from the restaurant and went back to my room. The hotel also has a coffee shop and a function hall for conducting functions.

I planned my agenda for the coming days. In the evening enjoyed the scenic beauty of of vizag and the beaches. A walk on the pristine sands made my soul and heart rejuvenated. The sunset was beautiful. As a nature lover I loved to sit on the beach for along time. The cool breeze from the sea was awesome after a long time I came back to my rom thinking of the forth coming days in Vizag.

Leave a Reply

