Destination of the week: Jaigarh Fort Jaipur


Jaigarh Fort Jaipur

Jaigarh Fort Jaipur | Image Resource: wikimedia.org

All I had to say after visiting this amazing piece of man- made self defense magnificence was, WOW! Seriously?? It really looked like an Indian version of The Great Wall Of China! My friends and I were thrilled to stride through the guarding stones of the fort while listening to its history shared by an old veteran. The Aerial view of the fort I traced later made me proudly say, ‘I’ve really been here!’

Leave a Reply

